First post, 2:16 am

Seen and heard by Anabel T.

Ok this one goes for the record: I’m new in this, I just want to have a blog where I can put my illustrations, pictures, projects, you know… well this should be easy, not a big deal… for me it’s getting very HARD, I want a header with the illustration I just made (took me like 2 hours) well the header just can be that stupid rectangle with specific measurements, twitter is overloaded and I can’t do anything… im trying to download WordPress… nevermind, I have a Mac and its a mess, good night! im going to bed, I will take an intensive WordPress tutorial tomorrow and everything should be ok.

Ok esta es para recordar: Soy nueva en esto, solo quiero un blog donde poner mis ilustraciones, fotos, proyectos, etc… se supone que sería fácil… pues para mi se esta volviendo muy DIFÍCIL, quiero poner un header con una ilustración que me tomo dos horas y solo puede ser de un rectangulo con medidas específicas, twitter esta sobre saturado y no puedo hacer nada, estoy tratando de bajar WordPress… olvidalo, tengo Mac y es un desastre para instalarlo, buenas noches! me voy a dormir, tomaré un curso intensivo de WordPress mañana y todo estara mejor!

This entry was posted in Related to this blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

